Looking forward to touring with Richard Wood this fall,

as well as "The Truth About Christmas" tour in Alberta

with Cynthia MacLeod and Nils Ling

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

November 2014
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 14

Western Canada

"The Truth About Christmas" tour with Nils Ling & Cynthia MacLeod.
If you have suggestions for adding to this tour, please contact Gordon.

Thu, Nov 27

Suncor Energy Centre for the Performing Arts - Fort McMurray, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Sat, Nov 29

Royal Canadian Legion - Vegreville, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7 pm (note time).  Tickets may be purchased at the "Medicine Shoppe" or at the door.

Sun, Nov 30

Trinity United Church - 8810 Meadowlark Road, Edmonton, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - matinee show.  Chili lunch 11:30 am (cost $5).  Show at 1:30 pm $20 adults, $10 seniors, $50 family.  For reservations call 780-489-0860

December 2014
Datesort icon
Thu, Dec 4

Bailey Theatre - Camrose, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm.

Tickets here.

Fri, Dec 5

Cultural Arts Theatre - Westlock, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Sun, Dec 7

Strathmore, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Tue, Dec 9

Highwood Golf & Country Club - High River, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm.  For reservations, call Dawn Lockwood 403-652-3644, ext. 221

Wed, Dec 10

Drumheller, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Fri, Dec 12

Rotary Performing Arts Centre - Okotoks, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 8 pm

Sat, Dec 13

Trans Canada Theatre - Olds, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Ticket info here.

Fri, Dec 19

Kate's Cafe (Pizza Delight) - Montague, PEI

Christmas kitchen party with Richard Wood - 8 pm.  For reservations, call 902-838-3300

January 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 17

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Thu, Jan 29 - Sat, Jan 31

The Old Triangle pub - Sydney, NS

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm, Fri & Sat. 9 pm

February 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 21

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

March 2015
Datesort icon
Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

Florida

If you have suggestions for adding to this tour, please contact Gordon.

Sun, Mar 15

"The Field" Irish Pub - Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood

Mon, Mar 16

Delray Beach, Florida

Private function with Richard Wood

Tue, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish Pub - Dania Beach, Florida

"St. Patrick's Day" with Richard Wood

May 2015
Datesort icon
Sat, May 2 - Mon, May 18

North East US Tour with Richard Wood

For suggestions to add to this tour, contact Gordon Belsher

Syndicate content