"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

is back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2015!

Click here for reservations.

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

August 2015
Datesort icon
Tue, Aug 4

Miramichi, New Brunswick

Miramichi Folksong Festival with Richard Wood

Fri, Aug 7

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown, PEI

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

Outdoor summer concert series with Todd MacLean - 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Aug 8

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Sun, Aug 9

Rock Barra Retreat - PEI

Up close and acoustic with Richard Wood

Tue, Aug 11

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown, PEI

 

Olde Dublin Pub

Outdoor summer concert series with Richard Wood - 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Aug 14

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown, PEI

 

Boxcar Club & Grill - Emerald, PEI

Outdoor summer concert series with Todd MacLean - 2-4 pm

 

Courtney Hogan's Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 15

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Sun, Aug 16

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo - Wood Islands PEI 1 pm sailing, Caribou NS 2:45 pm sailing

Tue, Aug 18

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown, PEI

 

Olde Dublin Pub

Outdoor summer concert series with Richard Wood - 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Wed, Aug 19

Old Home Week - Charlottetown

"Sounds of the Island" with Richard Wood

Thu, Aug 20

Northumberland Ferries

 

Kaylee Hall - Pooles Corner

"Music on Deck" - solo - Wood Islands PEI 1 pm sailing, Caribou NS 2:45 pm sailing.

 

"Close to the Ground" concert series with Richard Wood - hosted by Eddy Quinn 8 pm

Fri, Aug 21

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown, PEI

Outdoor summer concert series with Todd MacLean - 2-4 pm

Sat, Aug 22

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Tue, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Aug 29

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

September 2015
Datesort icon
Tue, Sep 1

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 5

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Sun, Sep 6

Cymbria Lions Hall - Cymbria, PEI

Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Mon, Sep 7

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo - Wood Islands PEI 1 pm sailing, Caribou NS 2:45 pm sailing.

Fri, Sep 11

Boxcar Club & Grill - Emerald, PEI

Courtney Hogan's Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content