"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

is back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2015!

Click here for reservations.

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2015
Datesort icon
Tue, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 19

Walters Dinner Theatre - Bright, Ontario

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Mon, Sep 21

Welland, Ontario

Private function with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 3 pm

October 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Thu, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 17

Old Triangle Pub - Sydney, Cape Breton

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm start, Fri & Sat 8:30

November 2015
Datesort icon
Thu, Nov 5 - Mon, Nov 16

New England States tour

with Richard Wood - Check back for details.

If you'd like to host a mid week house concert, or to suggest a venue, contact Gordon.

Sat, Nov 7

Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Nov 8

Community Church - Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Fri, Nov 13

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St., East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm.

For reservations, call 978-632-2499

Sat, Nov 14

First Parish Church - Northborough, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

December 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Dec 16 - Sat, Dec 19

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Syndicate content