"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

is back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2016!

 

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

August 2016
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 26

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 27

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Aug 28

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Aug 29

Northumberland Ferries - Wood Islands PEI

performing solo at the gazebo - 11:30 am - 1 pm

Tue, Aug 30

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

September 2016
Datesort icon
Fri, Sep 2

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 3

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Sep 4

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Sep 10

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Sep 11

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Sep 16

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 17

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sat, Sep 24

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Fri, Sep 30

Peakes Quay, Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood

October 2016
Datesort icon
Sun, Oct 16 - Mon, Oct 31

UK and Belgium

tour with Richard Wood

If you know of a venue to add to this tour, please contact

Tue, Oct 18

Trefusis Hall, Cecil Sharp House

2 Regents Park Road, London, England

Concert 7:30 pm.

For tickets click here

Fri, Oct 21

The Chichester Inn

38 West Street - Chichester, England

Concert 7:30

tickets for the Chichester Inn may be purchased by telephoning the venue direct on 01243 783185 or by calling Sue on 07740 105555

Sat, Oct 22

St Edwards church, Grange Road, Netley - Southampton, England

SO31 5FF

"Chapel Sessions" concert 7:30

To reserve tickets, click here

Sun, Oct 23

Singleton, England

Private function

Wed, Oct 26

CC De Mena - Rotselaar, Belgium

Concert with Richard Wood

Syndicate content