"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 26

Alberta and British Columbia

with Richard Wood

if you have suggestions for other venues, including halls, pubs or house concerts for this tour, please contact Gordon Belsher

Sat, Feb 16

Taghum Hall

Nelson, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 2 pm

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sat, Mar 30

New England States and Florida

with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 7

430 Bayside

Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Mar 8

High School Auditorium

Laconia, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Mar 9

Canadian American Club,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Mar 10

JP Ryans pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Fri, Mar 15

Private function

Delray Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood

Sat, Mar 16

Private funciton

Florida

with Richard Wood

Sun, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Sun, Mar 24

"The Field" Irish pub

Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood - 6:30 pm

Fri, Mar 29

Brownington Ceildih Club,

Brownington, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

May 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

Thu, May 9

The Port Theatre,

Cornwall, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood

Check back for details

Fri, May 10

Gigzz Musique-Resto

Ormstown, Quebec

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, May 11

Town Hall,

Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, May 19

Trailside Cafe

Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, May 31

Grace Jollymore Arts Centre,

Tatamagouche, Nova Scotia

Concert with Richard Wood

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Halifax, Nova Scotia

Private function with Richard Wood

Syndicate content