"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

July 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, Jul 17

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm Wood Islands crossing

2:45 pm Caribou crossing

Fri, Jul 19

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 20

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 21

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Mon, Jul 22

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

1 pm Wood Islands crossing

2:45 pm Caribou crossing

Tue, Jul 23

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Fri, Jul 26

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 27

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Jul 28

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tue, Jul 30

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Wed, Jul 31

Brackley, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

August 2019
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 2

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Aug 3

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Aug 4

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Mon, Aug 5

Northumberland Ferries gazebo

Wood Islands, PEI

solo - 11:45 am and 1 pm

Tue, Aug 6

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Wed, Aug 7

Rock Barra Retreat, PEI

Acoustic Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Aug 9

Peakes Quay,

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Aug 10

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sun, Aug 11

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content