"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

March 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

April 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 7

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Fri, Apr 27

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St.

East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Apr 28

The Plantation - 181 Stevens Rd

Lebanon, New Hampshire

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 29

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Rd

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 3 pm

May 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, May 4 - Sat, May 5

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Wed, May 9 - Sat, May 12

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Sun, May 20

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Syndicate content