"Back Home Tonight" MONDAY concert series

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI June-September 2024

 

Thanks to everyone on the New England US tour

with Cynthia MacLeod in May of 2023!

Looking forward to returning in April 2024!!


 

 

March 2024
Datesort icon
Sun, Mar 17

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown, PEI


St. Patrick's Day breakfast

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

8 am!

April 2024
Datesort icon
Thu, Apr 4 - Sun, Apr 14

New England US States tour

with Cynthia MacLeod

Thu, Apr 4

Next Generation Theatre

39 Center St.

Brewer, Maine

Bangor Celtic Crossroads

concert series with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Fri, Apr 5

Acadien Social Club

193 Parker Street

Gardner, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

tickets and info:  (978) 632-2499

Sat, Apr 6

First Parish Unitarian Hall

40 Church Street

Northborough, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Sun, Apr 7

North Paris Homestead

2 Abbott Hill Road

West Paris, Maine

Barn Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

For more info: (207) 310-0118

Mon, Apr 8

Great North Woods Center for the Arts

1993 US Rte 3

Columbia, (Colebrook)

New Hampshire

"Total Eclipse of the Sun" concert

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Tue, Apr 9

New Hampton School

70 Main St., New Hampton

New Hampshire

Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Thu, Apr 11

Old South Church Concert Series

235 Main St.

Farmington, Maine

Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Fri, Apr 12

Parish Center for the Arts

10 Lincoln Street

Westford, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

nid%3D2689%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Sat, Apr 13

Theodore Parker UU Church

1859 Centre Street

West Roxbury, Massachusetts

"Music on Centre" concert

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Sun, Apr 14

The Old White Church

Tuftonboro, New Hampshire

Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

June 2024
Datesort icon
Sun, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 30

Olde Dublin Pub

131 Sydney Street

Charlottetown


Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Todd MacLean

Cynthia MacLeod

Allison Giggey

Mon, Jun 24

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

July 2024
Datesort icon
Mon, Jul 1 - Mon, Jul 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2678%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 28

Olde Dublin Pub

131 Sydney Street

Charlottetown

nid%3D2837%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Cynthia MacLeod

Courtney Hogan Chandler

& Todd MacLean

Sun, Jul 28

Grandview, PEI

Private function with Todd MacLean - afternoon

August 2024
Datesort icon
Sun, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 25

Olde Dublin Pub

131 Sydney Street

Charlottetown

nid%3D2837%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Todd MacLean

Cynthia MacLeod

Allison Giggey

Courtney Hogan Chandler

Mon, Aug 5 - Mon, Aug 26

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"Back Home Tonight"nid%3D2678%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Monday Concert Series - 7:30 pm

September 2024
Datesort icon
Sun, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 22

Olde Dublin Pub

131 Sydney Street

Charlottetown

nid%3D2837%7Ctitle%3D%7Cdesc%3D%7Clink%3Dpopup

Sunday evenings - 7 pm

with guests Todd MacLean

Allison Giggey

Courtney Hogan Chandler

Syndicate content