"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

October 2017
Datesort icon
Thu, Oct 19 - Mon, Oct 23

North Eastern US Tour

with Richard Wood

Thu, Oct 19

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Oct 20

Bowdoin, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Oct 21

Canadian American Club

202 Arlington St.,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tickets here

Sun, Oct 22

First Congregational Church,

1808 Scott Hill Rd.

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Mon, Oct 23

Houlton, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Oct 27

Charlottetown, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

November 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 25

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

December 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Dec 2

Stratford. PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

Fri, Dec 8 - Sat, Dec 9

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sun, Dec 10

Harmony House Theatre

Hunter River, PEI

"Christmas in Killarney" with

Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Richard Wood - 4 pm

Wed, Dec 27 - Sat, Dec 30

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

January 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

February 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 25

Western Canada tour

 with Richard Wood

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Sat, Feb 17

Memorial Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Thu, Feb 22

Vegreville, Alberta

Check back for details

Fri, Feb 23

Festival Place - Sherwood Park, Alberta

"Cafe Series by Qualico Communities" concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets here

March 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 11

New England States with Richard Wood

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Syndicate content