"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

December 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Dec 12

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Dec 16

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

Christmas show with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 3pm

Sun, Dec 23

The Pourhouse (upstairs at the Old Triangle)

Charlottetown

Christmas Kitchen Party - 6 pm

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sun, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 20

Maine & New Hampshire

with Richard Wood

Tue, Jan 15

Rialto Theatre

Lancaster, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jan 17

Old South Congregational Church

235 Main Street

Farmington, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Jan 18

The Chocolate Church

804 Washington Street

Bath, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jan 19

Bangor Arts Exchange Ballroom

193 Exchange Street

Bangor, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Tue, Feb 26

Alberta and British Columbia

with Richard Wood

if you have suggestions for other venues, including halls, pubs or house concerts for this tour, please contact Gordon Belsher

Fri, Feb 8

Carlson's on MacLeod

High River, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Feb 9

Lethbridge, Alberta

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 10

Irish Cultural Society

Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Feb 15

Langham Cultural Centre

Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Feb 16

Taghum Hall

Nelson, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

with Richard Wood

Fri, Mar 8

High School Auditorium

Laconia, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Mar 9

Canadian American Club,

Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert and Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Mar 10

JP Ryans pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Fri, Mar 15

Private function

Delray Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood

Syndicate content