"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

January 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Jan 24 - Sat, Jan 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

February 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Feb 2 - Sat, Feb 3

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Wed, Feb 7 - Mon, Feb 26

Western Canada tour

 with Richard Wood

If you would like to suggest additional venues for this tour, please contact Gordon

Fri, Feb 9

Carlson's on MacLeod - High River, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Reservations: 403-601-8774

Sat, Feb 10

Lethbridge, Alberta

House Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 11

Irish Cultural Society, Calgary, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood 7 pm, Check back for details

Sat, Feb 17

Memorial Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Feb 18

Community Hall

Ymir, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Tue, Feb 20

The Langham - Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Fri, Feb 23

Festival Place - Sherwood Park, Alberta

"Cafe Series by Qualico Communities" concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets here

Sat, Feb 24

Sunshine Club

4630 - 49 Street

Vegreville, Alberta

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets available at the Sunshine Club

March 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States and Florida with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 8

Ellsworth, Maine

with Richard Wood

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

"Salmon Brook Music Series"

Call (860)916-5066 for reservations

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Richard Wood

Sun, Mar 25

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content