"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

July 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 20

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Jul 21

Crapaud PEI

 

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

Private function with Todd MacLean - 2 to 4 pm

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 22

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Jul 23

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

Wood Islands, PEI - 1 pm crossing

Caribou, NS - 2:45 crossing

Tue, Jul 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Fri, Jul 27

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

Sat, Jul 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Jul 29

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 31

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

 

Private function

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

August 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Aug 1

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

Wood Islands, PEI - 1 pm crossing

Caribou, NS - 2:45 crossing

Fri, Aug 3

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

Community Centre

Emerald, PEI

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

and Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Aug 4

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 5

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Aug 7

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

Wed, Aug 8

Rock Barra Retreat, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Aug 9

Kaylee Hall,

Pooles Corner, PEI

"Close to the Ground" concert series

with Richard Wood as guests with "Fiddlers' Sons"

8 pm

Fri, Aug 10

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

 

 

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

Outdoor Summer Concert (weather permitting)

in support of the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, Aug 11

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm

Sun, Aug 12

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Aug 13

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo

Wood Islands, PEI - 1 pm crossing

Caribou, NS - 2:45 crossing

Syndicate content