"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26 in 2020!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

December 2019
Date sort icon
Sun, Dec 15

The Pourhouse (above the Old Triangle)

Charlottetown

Christmas Party Concert!

with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 5:30 to 7:30

dinner reservations (902) 892-5200

Sun, Dec 8

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Christmas Party Concert!

with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 2:30 to 4:30

doors open at 2 pm

September 2019
Date sort icon
Fri, Sep 20

PEI International Shellfish Festival

Charlottetown, PEI

 

Performance with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 2 pm

Sun, Sep 22

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sun, Sep 29

Olde Dublin Pub,

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Wed, Sep 18

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

12 noon - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Thu, Sep 19

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Todd MacLean

12 noon - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Tue, Sep 24

Peakes Quay

Charlottetown

Outdoor concert with Richard Wood

12 noon - 2 pm (weather permitting)

Sat, Sep 28

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Sat, Sep 21

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

September 2020
Date sort icon
Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

October 2019
Date sort icon
Sat, Oct 12

Brownington Ceilidh Club

Brownington, Vermont

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Potluck dinner before

Wed, Oct 9

The Port Theatre

Cornwall, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

(Rescheduled from May)

Fri, Oct 11

Gigzz Musique-Resto

Ormstown, Quebec

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

(Rescheduled from May)

For tickets call Adrien (450) 829-3742

Sun, Oct 13

Elks Club

10 Jefferson Street

Barre, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 3 pm

For Tickets call Carole at (802) 229-9504.

 
Sat, Oct 19

Hampstead Hill Club

Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Oct 18

Kamaloht

East Templeton

Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 5 - Tue, Oct 8

Knowlton,

Quebec

Celtic Harmonies Festival with Richard Wood

November 2019
Date sort icon
Sat, Nov 9

Old Triangle pub

Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

June 2020
Date sort icon
Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Sep 26

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

(except Sept. 12)

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Syndicate content