"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 15 to September 28 in 2019!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

June 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 1

Nova Scotia

Private function with Richard Wood

May 2019
Datesort icon
Wed, May 1 - Sun, May 5

Charlottetown, PEI

East Coast Music Awards

April 2019
Datesort icon
Mon, Apr 8 - Sat, Apr 27

UK & Belgium

with Richard Wood

March 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 7 - Sun, Mar 24

New England States and Florida

with Richard Wood

February 2019
Datesort icon
Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 24

Alberta and British Columbia

with Richard Wood

January 2019
Datesort icon
Sat, Jan 19

Bangor Arts Exchange Ballroom

193 Exchange Street

Bangor, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Jan 18

The Chocolate Church

804 Washington Street

Bath, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jan 17

Old South Congregational Church

235 Main Street

Farmington, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Tue, Jan 15

Rialto Theatre

Lancaster, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Jan 13 - Sun, Jan 20

Maine & New Hampshire

with Richard Wood

December 2018
Datesort icon
Wed, Dec 12

The Pourhouse

Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Dec 2

Harmony House

Hunter River, PEI

"Christmas in Killarney" with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Richard Wood - 4 pm

Sat, Dec 1

SPATS Theatre

Halifax

Fundraisiong concert with Richard Wood

Check back for details.

November 2018
Datesort icon
Sat, Nov 17

Cornwall, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

Wed, Nov 7 - Sat, Nov 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Sat, Nov 3

Mill River Resort

Bloomfield, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood

Call for reservations!

Fri, Nov 2

Florence Simmons Theatre

Holland College

Charlottetown

"Farmers Helping Farmers" fundraiser

with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

For more info about click here

Tickets available at:

Riverview Market

Timothy's Coffee

PEI Federation of Agriculture

FHF Board Members

or by calling 902-676-2588

Syndicate content