Upcoming May 2017 tour

to the New England States,

and summer in Prince Edward Island

Keep checking back for details

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 10 to September 23 in 2017!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

May 2017
Datesort icon
Wed, May 24 - Sat, May 27

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Wed, May 31

Downtown - Toronto, Ontario

PEI Toursim campaign kickoff with Richard Wood

Check back for details

June 2017
Datesort icon
Fri, Jun 9

Northumberland Ferries

PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls - "Ferry Tales and Tunes" with Todd MacLean.

1 pm crossing from Wood Islands

2:45 pm crossing from Caribou

Sat, Jun 10

WI Hall, Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 16

Harbourfront Theatre - Summerside, PEI

"Celtic Fire" featuring dancer Paula Roberts along with fiddler Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 17

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Thu, Jun 22

Murray Christian Centre, Kensington, PEI

PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls - 8 pm with Richard Wood - "Strings & Steps"

Also on the show Cassie & Maggie MacDonald, and The Mae Trio

Fri, Jun 23

Harbourfront Theatre - Summerside, PEI

"Celtic Fire" featuring dancer Paula Roberts along with fiddler Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jun 24

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Fri, Jun 30

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Cynthia MacLeod

July 2017
Datesort icon
Sat, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

 

 

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

Canada Day

performing with Cynthia MacLeod - afternoon

 

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Brad Fremlin - 7:30 pm

(Richard Wood is in Manitoba for Canada Day)

Sun, Jul 2

KOA Campground - York Point, PEI

 

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

Private function - 4 pm

 

 

with Cynthia MacLeod - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 4 - Tue, Jul 25

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Fri, Jul 7

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Fri, Jul 7 - Fri, Jul 28

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series for the Children's Wish Foundation

with Todd MacLean - 2 pm

Sat, Jul 8

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 9

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 14

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood

Sat, Jul 15

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sun, Jul 16

Lions Club - Cymbria, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content