"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will be back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2016!

Shows start on June 11, 2016

 

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

July 2016
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

Canada Day concert - performing with Cynthia MacLeod 2 pm.

Sat, Jul 2

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Brad Fremlin

* Note: Richard Wood is away in Alberta for Canada Day

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Jul 3

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm.

Mon, Jul 4

KOA Campground - York Point, PEI

Private function - solo - 4 pm

Tue, Jul 5

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Wed, Jul 6

Northumberland Ferries - Wood Islands PEI

 

St. Peters Courthouse Theatre - PEI

performing in the gazebo

solo - 1:30 - 2:15, 3-3:45 pm

 

 

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Jul 8

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Jul 9

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Jul 10

Olde Dublin Pub - Chalottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Tue, Jul 12

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Fri, Jul 15

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Jul 16

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Jul 17

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Mon, Jul 18

Northumberland Ferries - Wood Islands PEI

performing in the gazebo

solo - 1:30 - 2:15, 3-3:45 pm

 

Tue, Jul 19

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Wed, Jul 20

Avonlea Village - Cavendish, PEI

Guest at the weekly concert presented by Gary Chipman & Friends - 7:30 pm

Fri, Jul 22

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Jul 23

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Jul 24

Lions Hall - Cymbria, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tue, Jul 26

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Syndicate content