"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will be back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2015!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

April 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 27

Belgium

with Richard Wood - Check back for details

Sat, Apr 25

Belgium

House Concert with Richard Wood

Thu, Apr 30

The Pourhouse - Charlottetown, PEI

Private function with Brad Fremlin

May 2015
Datesort icon
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 17

North East US Tour with Richard Wood

Fri, May 1

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, May 2

Canadian American Club - Watertown, Massaschusetts

Concert & Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm start

Sun, May 3

St. Matthew's United Methodist Church - Acton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 3-5 pm

Wed, May 6

Congregational Church - Mexico, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, May 7

North Church - Farmington, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm.

Fri, May 8

Kamaloht - East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, May 9

Braintree, Vermont

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sun, May 10

Nottingham Community Church - Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Tue, May 12

JP Ryan's pub - Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 6 pm

Thu, May 14

Strafford, New Hampshire

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, May 15

Lebanon - New Hampshire

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, May 16

Haskell Opera House - Derby Line, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm. Purchase tickets here.

Sun, May 17

Knights of Columbus Hall - Calais, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 6 pm EDT, 7 pm ADT

Wed, May 27 - Sat, May 30

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

June 2015
Datesort icon
Mon, Jun 8

HMCS Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Jun 18

Prince Edward Island - check back for details

PEI Mutual "Festival of Small Halls"

Syndicate content