Looking forward to the rest of 2015!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

January 2015
Datesort icon
Thu, Jan 29 - Sat, Jan 31

Old Triangle Pub - Sydney, NS

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm, Fri & Sat. 9 pm

February 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 21

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Sat, Feb 28

Riverside Entertainment Centre - Miramichi, New Brunswick

Concert with Richard Wood

March 2015
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 6

The Dockside Inn - Southwest Harbor, Maine

with Richard Wood - 8 pm.

Sun, Mar 8

JP Ryan's - Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

Florida

Sun, Mar 15

"The Field" Irish Pub - Dania Beach, Florida

with Richard Wood

Mon, Mar 16

Delray Beach, Florida

Private function with Richard Wood

Tue, Mar 17

"The Field" Irish Pub - Dania Beach, Florida

"St. Patrick's Day" with Richard Wood

April 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Apr 15 - Mon, Apr 27

Belgium

with Richard Wood - Check back for details

Sat, Apr 18

Muzeikcentrum - Dranouter, Belgium

Concert with Richard Wood - 8:30 pm

Sun, Apr 19

Muziekclub ‘t Ey Vsw, Koutermolenstraat 6b, B-9111 - Belsele, Belgium

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm

May 2015
Datesort icon
Fri, May 1 - Sun, May 17

North East US Tour with Richard Wood

Fri, May 1

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Sat, May 2

Canadian American Club - Watertown, Massaschusetts

Concert & Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm start

Sun, May 3

St. Matthew's United Methodist Church - Acton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 3-5 pm

Wed, May 6

Congregational Church - Mexico, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Thu, May 7

North Church - Farmington, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm.

Fri, May 8

Kamaloht - East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, May 9

Braintree, Vermont

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Syndicate content