"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will be back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2016!

Shows start on June 11, 2016

 

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

May 2016
Datesort icon
Wed, May 18 - Tue, May 31

US New England States tour with Richard Wood

Sat, May 28

Acoustic Artisans - 594 Congress St., Portland, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm- up close and personal!

*Note: seating is limited, so best to book tickets through the Acoustic Artisans website.

Mon, May 30

First Parish Church - 40 Church St., Northborough, Massachusetts

Town of Northborough 250th year celebration on Memorial Day - outdoor concert starting at 2 pm with Richard Wood

Tue, May 31

Southside School - Houlton, Maine

Concert with Richard Wood - 6:30 pm

June 2016
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 11

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Mon, Jun 13

Delta Prince Edward - Charlottetown, PEI

Private function with Richard Wood

Tue, Jun 14

Malpeque Community Centre, 2197 Malpeque Road, Malpeque, PEI

PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls - "Cross Canada Connections" with Richard Wood.

Other artists include Shane Cook (Ontario), Jenny Ritter (BC) and "Les gars de par Chez Nous" (PEI - dancers)

Thu, Jun 16

Rodd's Charlottetown Hotel

Private function - performing solo - 9:30 pm

Fri, Jun 17

Afton Community Centre, 1552 Route 19, New Dominion, PEI

PEI Mutual Festival of Small Halls - "Deadly Duos" with Richard Wood.

Other artists include The Small Glories (Manitoba), Annie & Julien Kitson (PEI), and Charlotte MacPherson & Georgia Maxwell (PEI - dancers)

Sat, Jun 18

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Sun, Jun 19

Charlottetown

Private function with Richard Wood

July 2016
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 1

North Rustico, PEI

Canada Day concert - performing with Cynthia MacLeod 2 pm.

Sat, Jul 2

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Courtney Hogan-Chandler and Brad Fremlin

* Note: Richard Wood is away in Alberta for Canada Day

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Mon, Jul 4

KOA Campground - York Point, PEI

Private function - solo - 4 pm

Tue, Jul 5

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Wed, Jul 6

Northumberland Ferries - Wood Islands PEI & Caribou NS

"Music on Deck" - solo - 1 pm crossing from Wood Islands, 2:45 pm crossing from Caribou

Fri, Jul 8

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sat, Jul 9

WI Hall - Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

7:30 pm Doors 7 pm.  Come early!

Tue, Jul 12

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Richard Wood 2-4 pm

Fri, Jul 15

Peakes Quay - Charlottetown

 

Community Centre - Emerald, PEI

"Summer Concert Series" for the Children's Wish Foundation - outdoor stage with Todd MacLean 2-4 pm

 

Ceilidh with Courtney Hogan-Chandler & Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content