Looking forward to touring with Richard Wood this fall,

as well as some dates with Cynthia MacLeod,

and "The Truth About Christmas" tour in Alberta

with Cynthia and Nils Ling

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

October 2014
Datesort icon
Thu, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 19

New England States

with Richard Wood - Keep checking back for details

Thu, Oct 9

430 Bayside - Ellsworth, Maine

House concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm.  For reservations call 207-667-4298

Fri, Oct 10

First Parish, 45 Church St. - Northboro, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7pm.  Click here for reservations & ticket info.

Sat, Oct 11

Canadian American Club - 202 Arlington St., Watertown, Massachusetts

Concert / Dance with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Sun, Oct 12

Hibernian Cultural Centre - 19 Temple St., Worcester, Massachusetts

Afternoon Concert with Richard Wood - 2 pm

Thu, Oct 16

JP Ryan's - 246 Brockton Ave., Abington, Massachusetts

wtih Richard Wood - 5:30 pm

Fri, Oct 17

Kamaloht, 1 North Main St. - East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Oct 18

Alexander Twilight Theatre - Lyndon State College, Lyndonville, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Oct 19

Haskell Opera House - Derby Line, Vermont / Stanstead, Quebec. For tickets, click here

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm.  For tickets, click here

Thu, Oct 23 - Sat, Oct 25

The Old Triangle pub - Sydney, NS

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm, Fri & Sat. 8:45 pm

November 2014
Datesort icon
Sat, Nov 1

Calgary, Alberta

Private function with Cynthia MacLeod

Sun, Nov 2

Highwood Golf & Country Club - High River, Alberta

Afternoon Matinee with Cynthia MacLeod - 2:30 pm. 

For reservations, call Carolyn at 403-652-7680 or email mullys@telus.net

Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 15

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22

The Old Triangle pub - Sydney, NS

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm, Fri & Sat. 8:45 pm

Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 14

Western Canada

"The Truth About Christmas" tour with Nils Ling & Cynthia MacLeod.
If you have suggestions for adding to this tour, please contact Gordon.

Thu, Nov 27

Suncor Energy Centre for the Performing Arts - Fort McMurray, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

December 2014
Datesort icon
Thu, Dec 4

Bailey Theatre - Camrose, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Fri, Dec 5

Cultural Arts Theatre - Westlock, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Fri, Dec 12

Rotary Performing Arts Centre - Okotoks, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 8 pm

Sat, Dec 13

Trans Canada Theatre - Olds, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content