Looking forward to touring with Richard Wood this fall,

as well as some dates with Cynthia MacLeod,

and "The Truth About Christmas" tour in Alberta

with Cynthia and Nils Ling

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

November 2014
Datesort icon
Sat, Nov 1

Calgary, Alberta

Private function with Cynthia MacLeod

Sun, Nov 2

Highwood Golf & Country Club - High River, Alberta

Prime Rib Buffet & Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 5 pm. buffet, 7 pm concert

For reservations, call Dawn Lockwood 403-652-3644 ext. 221

Wed, Nov 12 - Sat, Nov 15

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Thu, Nov 20 - Sat, Nov 22

The Old Triangle pub - Sydney, NS

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm, Fri & Sat. 8:45 pm

Wed, Nov 26 - Sun, Dec 14

Western Canada

"The Truth About Christmas" tour with Nils Ling & Cynthia MacLeod.
If you have suggestions for adding to this tour, please contact Gordon.

Thu, Nov 27

Suncor Energy Centre for the Performing Arts - Fort McMurray, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Fri, Nov 28

Vegreville, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Sun, Nov 30

Edmonton, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

December 2014
Datesort icon
Thu, Dec 4

Bailey Theatre - Camrose, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm.

Tickets here.

Fri, Dec 5

Cultural Arts Theatre - Westlock, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Sun, Dec 7

Strathmore, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Tue, Dec 9

High River, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Wed, Dec 10

Drumheller, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Fri, Dec 12

Rotary Performing Arts Centre - Okotoks, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 8 pm

Sat, Dec 13

Trans Canada Theatre - Olds, Alberta

"The Truth About Christmas" - 7:30 pm

Ticket info here.

Fri, Dec 19

Kate's Cafe (Pizza Delight) - Montague, PEI

Christmas kitchen party with Richard Wood - 8 pm.  For reservations, call 902-838-3300

January 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Jan 14 - Sat, Jan 17

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

February 2015
Datesort icon
Wed, Feb 18 - Sat, Feb 21

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

With Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

March 2015
Datesort icon
Tue, Mar 10 - Tue, Mar 17

Florida

If you have suggestions for adding to this tour, please contact Gordon.

June 2015
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 20 - Sat, Sep 12

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin will be back Saturdays in 2015!

Syndicate content