"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

is back in Stanley Bridge, PEI - Saturdays in 2015!

Click here for reservations.

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2015
Datesort icon
Sat, Sep 5

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Sun, Sep 6

Cymbria Lions Hall - Cymbria, PEI

Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Mon, Sep 7

Northumberland Ferries

"Music on Deck" - solo - Wood Islands PEI 1 pm sailing, Caribou NS 2:45 pm sailing.

Tue, Sep 8

Olde Dublin Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Fri, Sep 11

Boxcar Club & Grill - Emerald, PEI

Courtney Hogan's Ceilidh with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sat, Sep 12

Stanley Bridge, PEI

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin.

Click here for reservations.

Tue, Sep 15 - Sat, Sep 19

Walters Dinner Theatre - Bright, Ontario

"World Class Kitchen Party" with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Mon, Sep 21

Welland, Ontario

Private function with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin - 3 pm

October 2015
Datesort icon
Fri, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 4

Eastern Townships - Quebec

Celtic Harmonies Festival with Richard Wood

Wed, Oct 7 - Sat, Oct 10

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood - Wed. & Thurs. 8:30 pm start, Fri. & Sat. 9 pm start.

Thu, Oct 15 - Sat, Oct 17

Old Triangle Pub - Sydney, Cape Breton

with Richard Wood - Thurs. 7 pm start, Fri & Sat 8:30

November 2015
Datesort icon
Thu, Nov 5 - Mon, Nov 16

New England States tour

with Richard Wood

 

Sat, Nov 7

Congregational Church- 330 King St, Littleton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm - Tickets:email ccol_pei2015@yahoo.com

Sun, Nov 8

Community Church - 106 Church St., Nottingham, New Hampshire

Concert with Richard Wood - 4 pm.

Tickets:  $15 in advance/$20 at the door/children under 12 free
Contact:  Gary @ (603) 679-5795 or galeriehume@gmail.com
Mon, Nov 9

First Congregational Church - Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Reservations:  Carole 802-229-9504

or Email calacasse@netscape.com

Tue, Nov 10

JP Ryan's Pub - Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 6 pm

Wed, Nov 11

Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts

House Concert with Richard Wood

Thu, Nov 12

Lyndon State College - Lyndonville, Vermont - ASAC 100 room

Concert with Richard Wood - 7 pm

Fri, Nov 13

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St., East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm.

For reservations, call 978-632-2499

Sat, Nov 14

First Parish Church - Northborough, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Syndicate content