"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays June 13 to September 26 in 2020!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

September 2020
Datesort icon
Sun, Sep 13

Town Hall

2357 County Road 45

Norwood, Ontario

Concert with Richard Wood - 2 pm

for ticket info: Barry Walsh

Norwood Lions Club 905-847-9383

BWalsh@ManitobaHarvest.com

Mon, Sep 7 - Sat, Sep 12

Walters Theatre

836074 Hubbard Rd.
Bright, Ontario

"East Coast Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

Sat, Sep 5 - Sat, Sep 26

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

(except Sept. 12)

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

August 2020
Datesort icon
Fri, Aug 7 - Fri, Aug 28

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Tue, Aug 4 - Tue, Aug 25

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sat, Aug 1 - Sat, Aug 29

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

July 2020
Datesort icon
Fri, Jul 10

KOA Campground

York Point, PEI

Private function - solo

Thu, Jul 9

Lobster Carnival

Summerside, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood & Brad Fremlin

Tue, Jul 7 - Tue, Jul 28

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Tuesdays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

Sun, Jul 5

KOA Campground

York Point, PEI

Private function - solo

Sat, Jul 4 - Sat, Jul 25

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Fri, Jul 3 - Fri, Jul 31

Peakes Wharf

Charlottetown, PEI

Fridays

Outdoor Summer Concert Series

(weather permitting) - 2 pm

June 2020
Datesort icon
Sat, Jun 13 - Sat, Jun 27

WI Hall

Stanley Bridge, PEI

Saturdays

"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood

and Brad Fremlin

doors at 7 pm, show at 7:30

Come early!

Syndicate content