"World Class Kitchen Party"

with Richard Wood and Brad Fremlin

in Stanley Bridge, PEI will return

Saturdays June 9 to September 22 in 2018!

 

Here is where Gordon will be performing next:

 


 

May 2018
Datesort icon
Sun, May 20

Trailside Cafe - Mount Stewart, PEI

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Wed, May 9 - Sat, May 12

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

Fri, May 4 - Sat, May 5

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

April 2018
Datesort icon
Sun, Apr 29

First Congregational Church

1808 Scott Hill Rd

Berlin, Vermont

Concert with Richard Wood - 3 pm

Sat, Apr 28

The Plantation - 181 Stevens Rd

Lebanon, New Hampshire

House Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Fri, Apr 27

Kamaloht - 1 North Main St.

East Templeton, Massachusetts

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Wed, Apr 4 - Sat, Apr 7

Old Triangle Pub - Halifax

with Richard Wood

March 2018
Datesort icon
Thu, Mar 29

"Brick Hill House Concert" - Orleans, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 18

Weston Hills Country Club - Weston Hills, Florida

"The Irish Open" - private function with Richard Wood

Sat, Mar 17

The Field Irish pub - Dania Beach, Florida

St. Patrick's Day with Richard Wood - performing between 2:30 and 7:30 pm

Sun, Mar 11

JP Ryan's Pub

Abington, Massachusetts

with Richard Wood - 4 pm

Sat, Mar 10

South Congregational Church

242 Salmon Brook St., Granby, Connecticut

Concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Thu, Mar 8 - Sat, Mar 31

New England States and Florida with Richard Wood

Thu, Mar 8

Ellsworth, Maine

with Richard Wood

Fri, Mar 2 - Sat, Mar 3

Old Triangle Pub - Charlottetown

with Richard Wood - 7 pm

February 2018
Datesort icon
Fri, Feb 23

Festival Place - Sherwood Park, Alberta

"Cafe Series by Qualico Communities" concert with Richard Wood - 7:30 pm

Tickets here

Thu, Feb 22

Vegreville, Alberta

Check back for details

Tue, Feb 20

The Langham - Kaslo, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sun, Feb 18

Ymir, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood

Sat, Feb 17

Memorial Hall - Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

Concert with Richard Wood - 8 pm

Syndicate content