"Back Home Tonight" concert series

will return to Stanley Bridge, PEI in June 2023

 

Contact Gordon now to book a show

or a private house concert in 2023,

including a return to the New England area

with Cynthia MacLeod in May of 2023!



May 2023
Datesort icon
Sun, May 28

Eastport Arts Center

38 Washington Street

Eastport, Maine

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

tickets and reservations: (207) 853-4650

Sat, May 27

Great North Woods Center for the Arts

Colebrook, New Hampshire

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Fri, May 26

Brownington Ceilidh Club

Brownington, Vermont

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Thu, May 25

Massachusetts

 

Private function

Sun, May 21

The Old White Church

17 Middle Road

Tuftonboro, New Hampshire

with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

Sat, May 20

Congregational Church

330 King Street

Littleton, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Info:  cheltonpei@yahoo.com

Fri, May 19

Acadien Social Club

193 Parker Street

Gardner, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

tickets and info:  (978) 632-2499

Thu, May 18

JP Ryan's

246 Brockton Road

Abington, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7 pm

Sun, May 14

2 Abbott Hill Road

West Paris, Maine

Barn Concert with Cynthia MacLeod - 3 pm

For more info: (207) 310-0118

Fri, May 12

Parish Center for the Arts

10 Lincoln Street

Westford, Massachusetts

with Cynthia MacLeod - 7:30 pm

Thu, May 11 - Sun, May 28

New England US states

with Cynthia MacLeod

more details coming soon!

March 2023
Datesort icon
Fri, Mar 17

Olde Dublin Pub

Charlottetown

St. Patrick's Day breakfast! - 8 am

with Courtney Hogan-Chandler

Syndicate content